تطبيق

الصفحة الرئيسية > تطبيق > تطبيق

عميل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

Feb. 12, 2022

مشاريع Skyland الممتازة للأبواب الخشبية الطبيعية / الأبواب الخارجية المعدنية - الباب الداخلي الأحمر المبهج المستورد / الباب المعدني الزجاجي المزدوج الفرنسي الجلفنة

مقدمة المشاريع:

لطالما قدمت Skyland Doors & Windows منتجات ذات جودة رائعة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويقع هذا المشروع في MAUI ، HAWAII ، عرفنا بعضنا البعض من 2021/04/26 ، اختار السيد مايك خشب الكرز بنسبة 100 ٪ كباب داخلي ومعدن جميع الأجزاء الخارجية وقام بالترتيب الثاني بعد استلام منتجات الدرجة الأولى.


聊天记录-1 (2).png

إليك الرسم الداخلي وجدول الأبواب ، بعد حساب الأسعار بعناية ، قمنا بإبرام صفقة. لا نقدم فقط منتجات عالية الأداء ولكن أيضًا أسعار تنافسية . من الجيد اختيار باب خشب طبيعي مصمت بنسبة 100٪ كغرفة داخلية للإطار بالنسبة للمواد الخارجية ، فإن الباب الفولاذي المجلفن (مع نظام القفل المتعدد) هو الخيار الأفضل لمقاومة التآكل حيث أن هذا المشروع قريب جدًا من المحيط والرطوبة. (http://en.volupedia.org/wiki/Hawaii#Climate)

2f384a1be322109e980ae41417f3a08.pngb26cd0103495142fbe08dd350725977.pngcf482e8e3eeb4806a8f7f788eb64ced.png

تأسست Skyland Door & Window في عام 2014 ، وهي شركة محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة للنوافذ والأبواب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم والأبواب الخشبية و Sunroom والأبواب المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. نحن موجودون في Guangdong Foshan ، مع سهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل.

مكرسة لرقابة صارمة على الجودة وخدمة العملاء المدروسة ، موظفينا ذوي الخبرة متواجدون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضا العملاء التام. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قدمت شركتنا سلسلة من المعدات المتطورة بما في ذلك آلة القطع الأوتوماتيكية ، وآلة التجميع الأوتوماتيكية ، وورشة العمل الخالية من الغبار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لقد حصلنا على شهادات SGS ، IOS9001 ، تباع بشكل جيد في جميع المدن والمقاطعات في جميع أنحاء الصين ، كما يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العملاء في دول ومناطق مثل الشرق الأوسط وجنوب آسيا وجنوب إفريقيا وجزء من أوروبا وأمريكا.

كما نرحب بأوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي. سواء كنت تختار منتجًا حاليًا من الكتالوج الخاص بنا أو تبحث عن مساعدة هندسية لتطبيقك ، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك.

الصفحة السابقة: لا شيء

التالى: عميل جنوب إفريقيا

ابق على تواصل معنا

اتصل بنا

هاتف: +86 139 2456 0817

جوال: 0575-85589560

ايميل: sales@skylanddoor.com

WhatsApp: +86 139 2456 0817

'عنوان: رقم 30 ، شارع Shui Tou Industry ، مدينة Dali ، مقاطعة Nanhai ، Foshan ، الصين

delete
ORDER NOW!
QQ
  • wechat

    008615521054547: 008615521054547

Project cases

Home > Application > Project cases

USA Customer

Feb. 12, 2022

Skyland’s Excellent Projects Of Natural Wood Doors/Metal Exterior Doors--Imported Red Cheery Interior Door/Double French Galvanization Glass Metal Door

Projects Introduction:

Meet US standard/Customized/Good prices/Beauty Door Design

Skyland Doors&Windows has always been providing brilliant quality products to customers all around the world,this project is located in MAUI,HAWAII,we knew each other from 2021/04/26,Mr Mike chose 100% cherry wood as the interior door and metal for all exteriors and he made the second order after receiving the first order products.

聊天记录-1 (2).png

实物图.jpg

Here’s the interior drawing and door schedule,after carefully calculation of prices,we made a deal.We not only provide highly-performance products but also competitive prices.It'sgood to select 100%solid natural wood door as interior room for frame and cover.For outdoor material,galvanized steel door(with multi lock system) is the best choice for corrosion resistant as this project is very close to the ocean and humidity. (http://en.volupedia.org/wiki/Hawaii#Climate)

cf482e8e3eeb4806a8f7f788eb64ced_副本.png

聊天记录-1 (1)_副本.png聊天记录-1 (1)_副本.png

cf482e8e3eeb4806a8f7f788eb64ced_副本.png

    Skyland Door & Window was established in 2014, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of aluminum windows and doors, wooden doors, Sunroom and Stainless steel door. We are located in Guangdong Foshan, with convenient transportation access. 

    Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. In recent years, our company has introduced a series of advanced equipment including Automatic cutting machine, Automatic assembly machine and dust-free workshop. In addition, we have obtained certificates of SGS, IOS9001, Selling well in all cities and provinces around China, our products are also exported to clients in such countries and regions as middle east, south Asia, south Africa and part of Europe and America. 

    We also welcome OEM and ODM orders. Whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements.

Previous: None

Next: South Africa Customer

Get in Touch with Us

Contact Us

Tel.: +86 139 2456 0817

Phone: 0575-85589560

E-mail: sales@skylanddoor.com

Whatsapp: +86 139 2456 0817

Add.: No.30, Shui Tou Industry Avenue, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan, China

delete
ORDER NOW!
QQ
  • wechat

    008615521054547: 008615521054547