تطبيق

الصفحة الرئيسية > تطبيق > تطبيق

زبون زامبيا

Nov. 18, 2020

العميل المسمى: Chitalu

المنطقة: زامبيا

نوع الشراء: فيلا

المنتج الرئيسي: باب خشبي ، نافذة ألمنيوم


تم تقديم هذا العميل من خلال عميل قديم اشترى منا أبوابًا خشبية ونوافذ ألمنيوم في مارس من العام الماضي. أرادت Chitalu أيضًا شراء أبواب ونوافذ لفيلا من جانبنا في يوليو 2019. ولكن في ذلك الوقت كانت الفيلا الخاصة بها لا تزال قيد الإنشاء ، وكانت تخطط لشراء المنتجات على دفعات ، وستشتري نوافذ من الألومنيوم لفيلتها في المرة الأولى.


بناءً على ثقة العملاء القدامى وتقديمهم ، فإن ملف تعريف النافذة الذي يريده العميل هو نفسه العميل السابق ، لذلك يظل السعر كما هو ، وعندما تلقينا الحجم الذي قدمه العميل ، وجدنا أن هناك نافذة زاوية كان ذلك مميزًا. طلبنا من العميل تقديم صورة لنافذة الموقع لتجنب الأخطاء ثم تأكيد لون البروفايل وحجم الباب والأهم أن الفيلا لا تزال قيد الإنشاء. من الضروري فهم ما إذا كان الحجم وفقًا لحجم البلاط النهائي أم لا ، لتجنب أخطاء الحجم والتأكد من صحة كل التفاصيل.


Zambia Customer


بعد شهر واحد ، أخبرتني الزبون أن حجم نافذتها قد تغير وأنه بحاجة إلى الحفاظ على موضع تركيب البلاط ، لذلك أكدنا هذه المرة الحجم النهائي ولون الألومنيوم. نبدأ في نوافذ المنتج. بعد شهر واحد ، أصبحت جميع المنتجات جاهزة وتم إرسال صور الفحص إلى العميل. كانت راضية. في شهر يوليو من هذا العام ، تلقينا استفسارًا عن باب خشبي ، فمن السهل علينا توصيل التصميم واللون. نظرًا لارتفاع درجة الحرارة في إفريقيا على مدار السنة ، يجب أن يستخدم الهواء الطلق أفضل خشب يمكن أن يكون مقاومًا للماء من الخشب المستقر المقاوم للحرارة ولن يغير لون الخشب ، وميزانية Chitalu متوسطة ، لذلك أوصي باستخدام مادة اقتصادية ودائمة الخشب الرقائقي وهو ثابت وجيد الجودة للباب الرئيسي الخارجي. يستخدم الباب الداخلي مادة MDF الاقتصادية التي تستخدم لباب غرفة النوم ، بعد تأكيد حجم تصميم اللون والاتجاه المفتوح ، نبدأ الإنتاج. شكرا لك على ثقة ودعم Chitalus.


باختصار:

1. بالنسبة للمنتجات ، تأكد من الجودة وكل التفاصيل صحيحة ، وتأكد من عدم وجود خطأ.

2. بالنسبة لشركتنا ، يمكننا تقديم أفضل الخدمات ونصائحنا المهنية لعملائنا الذين يرضونهم بعد استلام المنتج. يمكننا أيضًا توفير تصميم المنزل هذا النوع من الخدمة للعملاء.

3. لدينا أيضا فريق ما بعد البيع ، إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة بعد البيع ، يمكننا حلها على الفور.

الصفحة السابقة: عميل أستراليا

التالى: عميل منغوليا

ابق على تواصل معنا

اتصل بنا

هاتف: +86 139 2456 0817

جوال: 0575-85589560

ايميل: sales@skylanddoor.com

WhatsApp: +86 139 2456 0817

'عنوان: رقم 30 ، شارع Shui Tou Industry ، مدينة Dali ، مقاطعة Nanhai ، Foshan ، الصين

delete
ORDER NOW!
QQ
  • wechat

    008615521054547: 008615521054547

Project cases

Home > Application > Project cases

Zambia Customer

Nov. 18, 2020

Customer named: Chitalu

Region: Zambia

Procurement type: Villa

Main product: Wooden door, aluminum window


This customer was introduced by an old customer who bought wooden doors and aluminum  windows from us in March last year. Chitalu also wanted to buy doors and windows to her villa on our side in July 2019. But at that time her villa is still under construction, and she planed to buy the products in batches,will purchase aluminum windows for her villa the first time.


Based on the trust and introduction of old customers, the window profile that the customer wants is the same as the previous customer, so the price remains the same.When we received the size given by the customer, we found that there was a corner window that was special. We asked the customer to provide a site window picture to avoid mistakes,then confirm the profile color and door size.The most important thing is that the villa is still under construction. It is necessary to understand whether the size is according to the size of the finished tiles or not installed, to avoid size mistakes and ensure that every detail is correct.


Zambia Customer


After one month, the customer told me that the size of her window had been changed and he needed to keep the tile installation position, so this time we confirmed the final size and aluminum color. We start to product windows. One month later, all the products are ready and the inspection photos were sent to the customer. She was satisfied. In July of this year, we received an inquiry for wooden door, its easy for us to communicate the design and color. Because of the high temperature in Africa all year round, outdoor must use best wood which can be waterproof heatproof stable wood and will not change the wood color, and Chitalu budget is middle, so I recommend economical and durable material Plywood which is stable and good quality for outside main door. Interior door use economical MDF material which is used for bedroom door, after confirmed color design size and open direction we start the production. Thank you for Chitalus trust and support.


In Summary:

1. 1.For products, ensure the quality and every details is correct, make sure there is no make mistake.

2. For our company, we can provide our best service and our professional advice to our customer which they satisfied after receive the product. We also can provide the house design this kind of service for customer.

3. We also have after sales team, if there is any after sales problem, we can solve to your immediately.

Get in Touch with Us

Contact Us

Tel.: +86 139 2456 0817

Phone: 0575-85589560

E-mail: sales@skylanddoor.com

Whatsapp: +86 139 2456 0817

Add.: No.30, Shui Tou Industry Avenue, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Foshan, China

delete
ORDER NOW!
QQ
  • wechat

    008615521054547: 008615521054547